Office of the Grand Boulé Directory

Please use the directory below to contact an Office of the Grand Boulé team member.

Grand Grammateus-Executive Secretary
Archon Samuel Bacote

Email: samuel.bacote@sigmapiphi.org
Phone: (404) 529-9919, ext. 1005

Assistant to the Grand Grammateus
Archon Marcel Henry

Email: marcel.henry@sigmapiphi.org
Phone: (404) 529-9919, ext. 1002

Executive Administrative Manager & Boulé Foundation
Katrina Nelson
Email: katrina.nelson@sigmapiphi.org
Phone: (404) 529-9919, ext. 1004

Administrator of Records
Tonny Joseph
Email: tonny.joseph@sigmapiphi.org
Phone: (404) 529-9919, ext. 1003

Events Manager
Nikita Richardson
Email: nikita.richardson@sigmapiphi.org
Phone: (404) 529-9919, ext. 1007

Webmaster
Lisa Jeter

Email: webmaster@sigmapiphi.org
Phone: (202) 670-1758

The Boulé Journal
Cynthia Weidner
Email: cynthia@fwdprinters.com
Phone: (646) 706-5180

`